PATIENT TESTIMONIALS

Dr. McCully

Atlas Spinal Care

5/5★★★★★22 Reviews

Verified Patient Reviews


S. W. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Apr 06, 2022
Dr. McCully is the best! I’ve had great success with pain relief, better sleep, and improved posture. He’s super knowledgeable and caring! I highly recommend!


M. C. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Feb 24, 2022
Dr. Luke is amongst the best in the industry. Great attention to detail, very friendly and honest. Dedicated to help you feel better. I always struggled with back pain and tried multiple chiropractic clinics, doctors and rehabilitation centers over the years. Nothing was as helpful as NUCCA technique is for my back. Instant results! As soon as he had me adjusted I felt much better. Definitely recommended to anyone struggling with back pain.


E. P. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Feb 15, 2022
I had a great adjustment with Dr McCully in Crystal Lake. He helped me with my hip alignment after having children. Also, he has lots of knowledge to share about how the spine and nerves work. I highly recommend him, must try!


K. D. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Feb 05, 2022
I have been suffering for many years with Manieres Disease and the debilitating vertigo. I learned on my Manieres Facebook community how Spinal Care can help I’m so thankful I found Dr Luke I have not had one attack I feel balanced and all around good and he’s right here in Crystal Lake


D. H. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Feb 02, 2022
Dr. Luke was awesome. Went in for a second opinion and he was so through. Showed us everything. Total recommend him and NUCCA 8n general. Thank you Dr. Luke.


C. T. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jan 21, 2022
I was under Dr McCully’s care in California for several years before he moved to Illinois. Being a chiropractor myself I know the value of an excellent adjustment and the difference it can make in a person’s life. Dr McCully is truly excellent at what he does. I’ve referred many of my own patients to him for care when they were in need of specific upper cervical chiropractic care. They were always happy with the results and his care. Dr McCully is a specialist and does excellent work.


J. R. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jan 09, 2022
I’d highly recommend Atlas Spinal Care and Dr. McCully. The Nucca Method was not just gentle, but scientific and effective. It was very helpful in resolving my chronic lower back pain. My golf swing is better than ever.


M. N. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jan 04, 2022
Dr. McCully has been great! I had been struggling with back and neck issues for years before finding Atlas Spinal Care. Only a few months in, and I am already seeing positive results and having significantly less pain! I highly recommend Dr. McCully!


M. R. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jan 02, 2022
Luke did an amazing job fixing my back. I highly recommend visiting with him!


J. P. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Oct 01, 2021
I had been dealing with an assortment of health issues stemming from a serious concussion I suffered many years ago. After trying a variety of other treatments, I am super grateful to have found NUCCA and Dr. McCully's care has helped alleviate my debilitating lower back and knee pain. My quality of life has improved in a multitude of ways allowing me to again pursue fun (but physically demanding) activities like mountain biking and backpacking. I highly recommend Dr. McCully and NUCCA Chiropractic care as he takes a very specific and calculated approach to treatment (not a one-size fits all adjustment).


Office Hours

Our Regular Schedule

Monday

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday

Closed

Friday

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday

Closed

Monday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Location

Find us on the map

CONTACT US

We Look Forward To Hearing From You