TESTIMONIALS

Atlas Spinal Care
5/5★★★★★25 Reviews

Verified Patient Reviews


P. A. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Oct 06, 2022
Atlas Spinal Care including Dr. McCully is amazing. I have been doing cryotherapy with him which I highly recommend it. Dr. McCully explains everything in detail and listens and addresses all of your concerns. He offers specialized chiropractic services in a clean and modern office space. Highly recommend!


G. D. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Sep 01, 2022
I was suffering from migraines & having lower back/hip pain. Years of seeing a massage therapist and chiropractor, I wanted to try Atlas (Nucca) based off a friends recommendation. After a few adjustments at Atlas, hip pain is no longer and the migraines have decreased significantly. I highly recommend.


H. P. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Apr 30, 2022
My son and I have been seeing Dr. McCully for about a year now and have seen major improvements!!! He is so caring and thorough. We didn’t have any serious ailments, just felt a little off and low and behold after a few months my son’s allergies are nearly gone and I feel like my head tilt is straightened and my posture is much better! You can tell his craft is his passion and he will work hard to get you to your best. And his office is beautiful!!!


S. W. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Apr 06, 2022
Dr. McCully is the best! I’ve had great success with pain relief, better sleep, and improved posture. He’s super knowledgeable and caring! I highly recommend!


M. C. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Feb 24, 2022
Dr. Luke is amongst the best in the industry. Great attention to detail, very friendly and honest. Dedicated to help you feel better. I always struggled with back pain and tried multiple chiropractic clinics, doctors and rehabilitation centers over the years. Nothing was as helpful as NUCCA technique is for my back. Instant results! As soon as he had me adjusted I felt much better. Definitely recommended to anyone struggling with back pain.


E. P. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Feb 15, 2022
I had a great adjustment with Dr McCully in Crystal Lake. He helped me with my hip alignment after having children. Also, he has lots of knowledge to share about how the spine and nerves work. I highly recommend him, must try!


K. D. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Feb 05, 2022
I have been suffering for many years with Manieres Disease and the debilitating vertigo. I learned on my Manieres Facebook community how Spinal Care can help I’m so thankful I found Dr Luke I have not had one attack I feel balanced and all around good and he’s right here in Crystal Lake


D. H. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Feb 02, 2022
Dr. Luke was awesome. Went in for a second opinion and he was so through. Showed us everything. Total recommend him and NUCCA 8n general. Thank you Dr. Luke.


C. T. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jan 21, 2022
I was under Dr McCully’s care in California for several years before he moved to Illinois. Being a chiropractor myself I know the value of an excellent adjustment and the difference it can make in a person’s life. Dr McCully is truly excellent at what he does. I’ve referred many of my own patients to him for care when they were in need of specific upper cervical chiropractic care. They were always happy with the results and his care. Dr McCully is a specialist and does excellent work.


J. R. (Verified Patient)
★★★★★Jan 09, 2022
I’d highly recommend Atlas Spinal Care and Dr. McCully. The Nucca Method was not just gentle, but scientific and effective. It was very helpful in resolving my chronic lower back pain. My golf swing is better than ever.


Powered by Doctible




Office Hours

Our Regular Schedule

Monday

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Tuesday

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Wednesday

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Thursday

Closed

Friday

9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Saturday

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Sunday

Closed

Monday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed

Location

Find us on the map

CONTACT US

We Look Forward To Hearing From You